Executive Officers

Scott Burns, President

David Barbour, Vice President

Joe Larcheveque, Secretary

John Marshall Lee, Treasurer

Additional Executive Officers

Joe Ianniello

Phil Blagys

Ex-Officio Members

Pete Spain, City Council Member 130 District

Christina B. Smith, City Council Member 130 District

Steven Stafstrom, State Representative

Black Rock NRZ Committees

Business and Economic Development John Weldon
Education Open
Arts, Entertainment and Culture Bruce Williams
Land Use, Development and Historic Preservation David Barbour/Phil Blagys
Outreach and Communications Open
Quality of Life, Environment and Public Safety L. Kraig Steffen/Phil Blagys
Design Dave Barbour